The management team is made up of four people: the Unit Director and the three heads of the Thematic Research Units (TRU):
  • Unit Director: Didier TRICHET
  • Head of TRU 1: Gérard BERTHIAU
  • Head of TRU 2: Nicolas BERNARD
  • Head of TRU 3: Salvy BOURGUET

The Laboratory Council is made up of elected members of the researchers, ITA and IATSS and doctoral students, and members appointed by the Director. The role of this Council is to discuss, amend and enrich the proposals made by the Management Team concerning the major options and orientations of the Laboratory.
Mis à jour le 06 April 2023.